top of page
Intentional Assessment of Gastrointestinal Tract - FREE Webinar
Intentional Assessment of Gastrointestinal Tract - FREE Webinar

Sun, Oct 23

|

Free Webinar

Intentional Assessment of Gastrointestinal Tract - FREE Webinar

Laurie Azzarella, Founder of Reflex-OIL-ogy™ will teach the art of Intention using the AAA Technique on a client. The one hour webinar will be LIVE. She will show you how to help a client discover the imbalances in the Gastrointestinal Tract with Reflex-OIL-ogy™.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2022, 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM CDT

Free Webinar

About the Event

Intentional Assessment of Gastrointestinal Tract

Sunday, October, 23rd

2:30pm (Central Time)

FREE Webinar

TO REGISTER BE SURE TO SCROLL DOWN AND ADD THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE YOU WILL BE REGISTERING FOR. THEN HIT CHECK OUT AND YOU WILL BE SENT THE LINK TO THE LIVE FREE WEBINAR

Join Laurie Azzarella for an Intentional Assessment FREE Webinar Sunday, October 23 at 2:30pm. During this one hour Zoom session, Laurie will be using the AAA Reflex-OIL-ogy™ Technique on the Digestive Gastrointestinal Tract for her client, Ms Kay. Watch how using Reflex-OIL-ogy™ can assess disturbances in the GI Tract such as Gastritis and Acid Reflux. The Reflex Areas of the feet allow us to assess where congestion has impaired the proper functioning of our organs, glands and body systems. We use Premium Life Force Essential Oils on these congested areas to create an oxygenated impulse flow of energy into the body which opens, releases and creates balance for the body.

Register to receive the Zoom link

Please register for INTENTIONAL ASSESSMENT to receive the ZOOM Link.

3:30pm EST (New York Time)

2:30pm CST (Alabama Time)

1:30pm MST

12:30pm PST

Tickets

  • Free Webinar Ticket

    This to register you for the Free Webinar for October 23 at 2:30pm CST

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page