top of page
SOLE TALK with your COLON
SOLE TALK with your COLON

Sat, Jan 28

|

Live ZOOM Webinar

SOLE TALK with your COLON

Join us for some SOLE TALK and learn how your COLON, or Large Intestine, was created to function in the perfection in which it was created to function. This live webinar will help you and yours get ready to start the New Year with fresh, clean, healthy intentions!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 28, 2023, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM CST

Live ZOOM Webinar

About the Event

SOLE TALK with your COLON

Saturday, January 28, 2023

11:00am - 1:00pm (Central Time)

LIVE Zoom Webinar

$15.00  NON CEU's

Laurie Azzarella will be presenting a Live webinar to introduce you to your own COLON. 

Join us for some SOLE TALK  and learn how the Colon was created to function in the perfection in which it was created to function.

  • Meet your Colon and learn how to take care of it;
  • Learn how areas of the COLON also reflect to the rest of your body;
  • Essential Oils that help with "the flow";
  • Nutritional Support and Supplements;
  • Emotional Manifestations of the Large Intestine;
  • Reflex-OIL-ogy™ Techniques for the COLON;
  • Life Style Changes to support healthy function.

This webinar is for everyone to help them become more aquatinted with their own inner organs. So often we rely on others to tell us about our body - what’s right with it but mostly what is wrong with it! We can become self empowered and learn how to tune in and listen to what our bodies struggle to tell us. Every organ, gland, joint, muscle, tooth - every cell has a function! And when our parts function in perfect harmony we feel great! It is our own personal responsibility to keep them functioning in perfection.

Please register to receive the ZOOM Link.

12:00pm EST (New York Time)

11:00am CST (Alabama Time)

10:00am MST

9:00am PST

Tickets

  • LIVE Zoom Webinar - Pay Online

    This to register you for the LIVE Webinar for Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 11:00am CST (Alabama time)

    $15.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page