top of page
Intentional Assessment - FREE Webinar
Intentional Assessment - FREE Webinar

Fri, Sep 23

|

Free Webinar

Intentional Assessment - FREE Webinar

Laurie Azzarella, Founder of Reflex-OIL-ogy™ will teach the art of Intention using the AAA Technique on a client. The one hour webinar will be LIVE and all are invited to join in. She will show you how to help a client discover the imbalances in their own body as they receive Reflex-OIL-ogy™.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 23, 2022, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Free Webinar

About the Event

To celebrate WORLD REFLEXOLOGY WEEK you are invited to attend 

a FREE WEBINAR Friday September 23 at 3:00pm CST(Alabama Time)

WHEN REGISTERING BE SURE TO PUT IN HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU ARE REGISTERING FOR!

Laurie Azzarella, Founder of Reflex-OIL-ogy™ will teach the art of Intention using the AAA Technique on a client. The one hour webinar will be LIVE and all are invited to join in. She will show you how to help a client discover the imbalances in their own body as they receive Reflex-OIL-ogy™.

You will learn:

  • How to engage the client by using Assessment Forms
  • Locate precise reflex areas
  • Use Reflex-OIL-ogy™ Techniques
  • In depth assessment and evaluation
  • How to determine the Essential Oils to use

Please register for INTENTIONAL ASSESSMENT to receive the ZOOM Link.

4:00pm EST

3:00pm CST

2:00pm MST

1:00pm PST

Tickets

  • Free Webinar Ticket for Intent

    This to register you for the Free Webinar for September 23 at 3pm CST

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page